September 17, 2008

Talking on the Telephone.

Posted in stories tagged at 3:22 pm by littlesubmissions

“Hey, what’s up?”

“How long has it been since I let you have an orgasm?”

“…a month and a day.”

“That’s a pretty long time, and you’ve still got a long time to go, if that’s what I decide. On the other hand, what would you say if I gave you a chance to orgasm tonight?”

“I guess I’d ask what the catch was.”

“Heh, trying to play it safe huh? Well, remember what I told you the first time we played?”

“Yeah, you said, ‘That really fucking hurts isn’t a safe word’.”

“Heh. No, I’m glad you remembered, but I meant I told you that I wouldn’t do anything to you I hadn’t done or had done me.”

“…I remember.”

“Good. You know I’ve never been fucked in the ass?”

“…you’ve mentioned it, yeah.”

“Think about it lover. Maybe I’ll move on to something else, and your ass will be safe if you hold out just a little bit longer. Or maybe not. Maybe I’ve already picked out the strapon I want to use, and I’ll just wait and wait until you break down and beg for it. Maybe I’m so worried about how much it will hurt, I won’t mind if you don’t want to, and I’m just doing this to see you squirm. Maybe I’ll be so pissed you actually went through with it I’ll spend all night ripping you apart, making you scream a dozen times for every thrust it took you to get off in my ass.”

“I…”

“Shut up. You don’t get to answer now. Think about it all day, and let me know tonight after supper. Not a word about it until then.”

“OK.”

“Bye. Love you.”

“Love you too.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

8 Comments »

  1. littlesubmissions said,

    Working on trying to get characteristics of people across through dialogue. Seems better than just telling about them through a narrative. Not sure if it worked or not, but that’s why you’re getting a story that’s just a conversation. In case you were wondering.

  2. slut boy said,

    oh! this definitely worked for me. make him beg.

  3. Verity said,

    Yes, it worked wonderfully. congratulations!!!

  4. […] Ta­lk­i­ng o­n the Telepho­ne …wh­at would you s­ay if I gave­ you a ch­an­ce­ to orgas­m­ ton­igh­t?” “I g­ues­s­ I’d­ as­k­ w­hat the c­atc­h w­as­.” “H­eh­, t­rying t­o­ p­lay it­ safe h­uh­? Well, rem­em­ber wh­at­ I t­o­ld­ yo­u t­h­e first­ t­im­e we p­layed­?” “Y­eah, y­ou s­ai­d­, ‘That r­eally­ fuc­ki­n­g hur­ts­ i­s­n­’t a s­afe wor­d­’.” […]

  5. littlesubmissions said,

    Arg, thanks muchly to both of ya’, on talk like a pirate day.

  6. […] Talking on the Telephone …what would you say if I gave you a chance to orgasm tonight?” “I guess I’d ask what the catch was.” “Heh, trying to play it safe huh? Well, remember what I told you the first time we played?” “Yeah, you said, ‘That really fucking hurts isn’t a safe word’.” […]

  7. Persephone said,

    OMG. Simply perfect.

  8. littlesubmissions said,

    Thanks Persephone.


Leave a Reply

