October 2, 2008

Waking Up

Posted in stories tagged at 4:03 am by littlesubmissions

She rolled across the bed and stretched, smooth flesh moving under the white sheets, distorting the flat plane with suggestions of her curves. Dragged herself into a sitting position and looked at him, then chuckled. “Why didn’t you wake me up instead of just standing there with that confused look on your face? I told you it’d be all right.”

“Yeah, I know, but being told you can wake up a dominatrix isn’t the same as being told how you should wake up a dominatrix.”

Her shoulders shook while her tousled hair bounced around her until the laughter turned into a smile. “No, I suppose it isn’t.” She stopped and looked at him, then shook her head. “But I don’t think I’m going to tell you how to wake me up. I like that confused look on your face.”

She rolled over and buried herself under the covers, smiling into the pillow. When her breathing became soft and regular he sat down on the floor and leaned against the wall, watching her and wondering what his face looked like.

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. littlesubmissions said,

    Sorry about the lateness, real life intruded, and then wordpress was being a bit of a pill for some reason.

  2. Ferns said,

    I thought you had abandoned me!

    I like this one, sweet.

    Really, I am dying for him to call her Ma’am, it’s killing me! Is he EVER going to? Truly, she has to have a word to him about it…

    Ferns

  3. littlesubmissions said,

    No, I just got caught up in the horribly busy world outside the ‘puter.

    Glad you liked it.

    Hm, I honesty never realized he had never done that…

  4. Verity said,

    Sweet, that is the word to describe this.

  5. Ferns said,

    There’s a world outside the ‘puter?! Noooo…

    Nope, he has never done it.. I definitely would have noticed. I always think of submission as his ability and willingness to say ‘yes Ma’am’ to me and to keep saying it over and over again, with the big things, and the little things. Every ‘yes Ma’am’ hits me like a thud because it’s so powerful.

    So yes, I would most definitely have noticed..

  6. littlesubmissions said,

    Verity – Thank you, I like sweet…

    Ferns – Yeah, and it’s full of people who want me to do stuff! Maybe I’ll have to correct that soon (him not calling her ma’am, not the outside world)… And I’m glad to see you started posting your own stories, I’m liking them so far.


Leave a Reply

