January 7, 2009

The Moments in Between

Posted in stories at 5:03 am by littlesubmissions

The bruises faded first, the scars long after.

The time in the middle he spent laying in the dark, jerking off until he was about to come then clamping his fist down hard, hearing her voice in his head.

“Stop.”

Breathing hard, rolling over and pulling his knees tight to his chest, keeping his eyes clamped shut until he imagined her voice giving him permission to open them.

Wondering when how long it would be before he would open his eyes and see her standing there, his pain and fear reflected in the pleasure and lust shining in her eyes.  How long before she would give him back his bruises and scars, and the moments would start counting down again.

Copyright Jerry Jones.   Unauthorized use is prohibited.

8 Comments »

  1. rochestersextherapy said,

    Delicious. And accurate, from the perspective of a female dominant. You’ve heard it before, but I had to poke my nose in.

    Keep on writing, these are positively inspiring.

  2. littlesubmissions said,

    Thank you, I always appreciate nose poking (although I am sadly horrible about doing it on the blogs I read).

  3. Ferns said,

    You *are* sadly horrible about it, and if I was the type who pouted, I might do so and truly, no-one wants to see that.

    I like the way you used the phrase ‘giving back’ of his bruises and scars, it’s perfect.

    Ferns

  4. littlesubmissions said,

    I’m sorry Ferns, I truly enjoy your work but it’s very awkward for me to comment on stories that seem to be about someone’s actual life.

    That was a lovely story. inevitably seems to have this screaming undercurrent of…

    Excellent fornication! Now do some more and write about it so I can live vicariously through your groin!

    It just seems undecorous somehow. But please know that I do enjoy your verbs and nouns. 🙂

  5. Ferns said,

    “Excellent fornication! Now do some more and write about it so I can live vicariously through your groin!”

    Oh god, V, that was hilarious!

    If you ever do comment on my blog in any manner (even if you use the actual words ‘excellent fornication’, which would earn you like a bazillion brownie points), I shall read it as ‘what an interesting and appropriate choice of phraseology you have demonstrated in your most eloquent writing…’. I promise.

    Ferns

  6. littlesubmissions said,

    Thanks Ferns, it’s always nice when people accommodate my social eccentricities.

  7. Alisa said,

    I just found your blog and I adore it!

  8. littlesubmissions said,

    Thanks Alisa, glad to have you reading.


Leave a Reply

