January 21, 2009

Time Flies

Posted in stories at 10:20 pm by littlesubmissions

She moved her hand through his hair, tugging, pulling, fondling.

He closed his eyes, swallowed hard, fell into the sound of her voice.

“I unplugged all the clocks, because I don’t want you to know how long I leave you tied on the floor with my panties in your mouth.   I turned off your computer.  You won’t be able to tell how long I made you stand naked for me while I inspected you, while I examined my property.  Your watch is in a drawer and it will stay there, and you won’t ever know if I gave you one hour to recover from a beating or two before I started making you moan and beg and whimper all over again.  When you finally beg me to let you wash the taste of your own cum out of your mouth, I don’t want you to know how long you suffered before you broke.  I want this weekend to feel like forever.  When you’re ready to start, turn your cell phone off and give it to me.”

He turned the phone off and handed it to her.  Forever started.

Copyright Jerry Jones.  Unauthorized use is prohibited.

4 Comments »

  1. Verity said,

    Oh, yes…….damn that’s so hot.

  2. littlesubmissions said,

    Thanks Verity. You can actually cool off with the next post, coincidentally enough…

  3. nichts_mehr_so said,

    Thank you very much for all your short stories. I’m always very excited, when my RSS-reader shows me a new entry on your blog 🙂

  4. littlesubmissions said,

    Thank you, and thanks for reading. 🙂


Leave a Reply

