January 28, 2009

Breathe

Posted in stories at 4:37 am by littlesubmissions

The water slapped against the side of the tub as she reached back to shut off the faucet.  Her other hand was clenched into a fist, wrapped around his hair while he lay on his back and looked up at her from between her thighs.

“In a minute, I’m going to push your head under the water and sit down.  Your mouth and nostrils will be submerged, and you won’t be able to breathe.  The only way you will be able to get more air is if I decide to pull you back up.  Understand?”

“Yes ma’am.”  He answered in short stuttering syllables, punctuated with frightened gasps.

“Good.  You need to learn this, you need to admit that the only reason I even let you breathe is to get me off.  You keep your crotch shaved because I like my whores smooth, I like seeing the skin turn red when I put the clothes pins on and then twist them off.  I carve things on your chest and ass so that no matter where you are, or what you’re doing, your body is what I want it to be.  But I own you even more than that, and tonight I’m going to teach you that your entire purpose, everything you do, is so you can get me off.  You may thank me.”

He blinked, forcing his eyes to open again instead of staying clamped shut. “Thank you ma’am.”

“You’re welcome.  When the back of your head hits that porcelain all I want you to think about is licking my cunt.  Feel free to struggle, you’re not going anywhere.  At least not until I feel your breath coming out of your mouth, rolling across my cunt and bubbling away from you as you lose all reason and try to breathe.  I’ve told you before you’re just a sex toy, but I don’t think you believed me.  Maybe when you don’t have any thoughts except making me cum so you can have a little gasp of air, you’ll believe me.  When the only reason I pull your head out of the water and let you breathe is so I can feel you panic and struggle and rub against my clit all over again when I shove your head back under, maybe you’ll understand.  You’re just another sex toy to me, and I will use until I come then throw you on the floor until I’m ready to use you again.  Understand?”

“Yes ma’am.”  She could feel him trembling under her, and smiled down at him.

He smiled back, a lopsided grin that added warmth to wide eyed fear.

“Good boy.  Now, because I want you to, take a deep breath.”

Copyright Jerry Jones.  Unauthorized use is prohibited.

1 Comment »

  1. femsup said,

    The best ever yet.Like I said very frightening being under water consequently very horny to have to endure it.Like too the emphasis on his being there just for her sexual use.She might just be saying that because we all know she loves him but she has to have him just where she wants him.

    Contoling someones breath is the very essence of life.You can get fun from starving him in an oubliette parched without water.The latter for maybe a week the former for a while longer.But he can’t live more that a minute or two without breath.

    Love the idea of tickling someone with my breath in bubbles.Every plea for air meaning a loss of a bit of the very same and all to make her puss and body feel good.


Leave a Reply

