February 4, 2009

The Part He Left Out

Posted in stories at 2:46 pm by littlesubmissions

She held his head under the water, pushing him down while he blindly twisted and rolled, instinctively trying to find air.  When she finally pulled him up, dragging wet hair wrapped in her fist, his breath exploded out in loud gasps between coughing sputters of water rolling down his face.

She looked down on him, saw what he had become for her.  “Oh, that is disgusting.”

Her words rolled over him and he shuddered.  “Yes ma’am, I’m sorry -”

“No, I mean it literally!”  She cut him off, leaned over to look down at his face and shook her head.  “There’s snot all over your chin.”

He blinked owlishly and tried to see down his own face.  “There is?”

“Gah, yes, just, ah, just don’t move.”  She pulled some toilet paper off the roll, leaned in and moved it across his face in careful, parallel lines.  “Ahhh, and boogers?  You didn’t write about boogers.  Why didn’t your story tell me about the boogers?”

He tried to hold still and keep from laughing.  “I didn’t know there’d be boogers.”

“They’re everywhere.  I need details in these stories, so I’ll know if there are going to be boogers or not.”  She shook her head and pulled more toilet paper off the roll.  “Well I am now ultimate domme, because I take care of your boogers.”  More careful wiping over the contour lines of his face until she looked him over carefully and stood up, shaking her head.  “I think that’s all of them.”

“Thank you ma’am.”  He smiled at her, and she grinned back.

“You going to put this in a story?”

“I don’t know if I can work boogers into a story…”

She shrugged, and her hands found his nostrils again, clamping down hard. “Take a deep breath.”  Air filled his lungs and her other hand clamped down on his mouth, and she shoved him back under again.

Copyright Jerry Jones.  Unauthorized use is prohibited.

3 Comments »

  1. Tiger Spot said,

    I like this one. (I like the realistic ones. They have funny bits.)

  2. littlesubmissions said,

    Thank you, I like the idea that kink can be fun.

  3. femsup said,

    One of my greatest fears and thus one of my greatest fantasies having my face forced under water.Once again like the way gentle care and sadistic care show the love she has to give and the love he has to offer up to her.


Leave a Reply

