March 24, 2009

The Interrogation

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:23 pm by littlesubmissions

“You’re going to tell me eventually, so you might as well save yourself the trouble…  I can do this all night.  In fact, that sounds kind of fun.  For me anyway.  Not so much for you.”

He clamped his jaw shut, swallowed hard, and jerked his entire body against the ropes holding him to the chair.

She laughed until he stopped struggling and glared at her, then sat down on his lap and casually started exploring his flesh, poking here, twisting there, eliciting gasps and moans but no words.  “I like this chair.  Having the seat cut out adds so many possibilities.  When you were building it, did you think I’d tie you down and tease your cock, jerk you off until you almost came and let you beg for more?  Was that what you were thinking?  Yeah, not so much.  I sometimes wonder if you’d rather I were a ma’am who used the carrot and the stick instead of stick and… well, more stick really.  Would you like it if I tied you up and teased you instead of just tying you up and hurting you until you almost break, then letting you rest until I can hurt you some more?”

She let go of the inch of skin she was grinding between fingernails and moved his head up with her hands.  Her hand found her clit and rubbed in slow circles until he stopped whimpering, and opened his eyes.  “Still not talking huh?”

“OK, tough guy.”  She got up and walked behind him, reached under the chair.  Her fingers wrapped around the base of the plug in his ass and jerked hard.  His hips bucked against the ropes and he shook in the chair as she grabbed his hair and pulled back.  “Since you don’t want to say anything anyway, I’m going to shove this in your mouth.  Then I’m going to tie it in with a bandage, so you don’t have to worry about it falling out while you scream, and you will scream.  Oh god, you’ll scream and beg and whimper and then scream some more.”

“And maybe, when I’m done fucking your ass, I’ll let you beg me to answer that question I asked.  Or maybe not.”

“Anything to say?”

He looked at the slime covering the plug, and his lips curled in disgust, and saw her standing there, looking down at him in panties and an old t-shirt.  “Two things ma’am.”

She cocked her head.

“Yes, I love you.  And please, don’t stop  Now, ever.”

She smiled.  “In that case, I suppose I’ll give you a little carrot.  This time.”  And made her face go blank again.  She let go his hair, and he kept his head arched back, looking at her.  She slid her panties down and off her legs with her free hand, then carefully slid the crotch of the wet panties over the wide part of the plug, and held it there with a finger.

“But it’s going to cost you another question.”  She looked down, and arched one eyebrow.  “Even if I was in some horrible accident and all my hair fell out and my feet melted?  Would you still love me then?”

He smiled, and shut his mouth.

She shook her head, and grabbed his jaw.  “You’re going to tell me, eventually.”

Copyright Jerry Jones.  Unauthorized use is prohibited.

2 Comments »

  1. gromm said,

    What, you don’t go ass to mouth? Pansy!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Well, you have to save some things for special occasions.


Leave a Reply

