October 14, 2009

What Did You Do For Yours?

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:48 am by littlesubmissions

The floating scent of garlic, ginger, and MSG followed them into the apartment. She stood on tiptoes and wrapped his tie in her hand, pulling his lips down to hers. “Don’t go anywhere, I’ll be right back.”

He flopped down on the couch while she kicked off her shoes and danced into the kitchen, shoving things in the refrigerator around, then finally balancing their leftovers on top of a carton of eggs. He gurgled as she dropped down on his lap and grinned, leaned in close and kissed him. “Guess what tomorrow is?”

He shook his head from side to side and frowned. “Garbage day?” He tried to keep from smiling, failed, then forced his jaw into a poker face.

“Nope.” Her fingers worked the clasp of his belt loose and slid it through the loops. “It’s your birthday. And I’m going to be very, very nice to you on your birthday.”

“Really?” He looked at her, still smiling, but eyes narrowed and head tilted back slightly, feeling her hot breath starting to move faster on his face. “Very, very nice? What does that entail exactly?”

She rocked slowly on his lap, eyes closed, one hand under her blouse massaging the soft, tight skin between her breasts. “Oh yes, verrrrry nice.” She purred the word, and looked over at the clock. “Of course that’s two hours away. By then I’ll have beaten you raw. Every inch of your skin I kiss will have been torn apart by the rubber cane by then. I want to see if I can make you scream just by kissing you…”

The belt wrapped around his head, and she dragged one end through the clasp. “I want to see how lightly I can touch you with just my lips, and make you gasp. I want to feel that searing hot flesh under my tongue while you whimper because it brings all the pain back.”

She felt warm and full and cold and hungry all at once as she pulled on the end of the belt, wrapping it tight around his neck. “I want to flick clothespins off your cock with my mouth and see your hips twitch to try to get your cock away from my tongue. Oh yes, I’m going to be so very nice to you.”

She pulled harder on the belt until she had to plant her other hand on his chest to keep from dragging him toward her. “And then your special birthday surprise. You’re going to cum, and cum, and cum, and cum. And when it starts to hurt, then you’re going to fuck me.”

She felt his body twitch through the belt and let out a hard shuddering breath, grinding her cunt down into his leg. “Oh yes… you’re going to fuck me, knowing how much it will hurt when you come. And if I don’t think it hurts enough, you’ll do it again. Until you’re whimpering and begging me not to make you come anymore. Lying on the floor, your cock on fire, crying. So what do you say? Do you like your present?”

He forced his eyes open and nodded at her, finally croaked out a “Yes, ma’am.”

“Happy birthday boy.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. Allie said,

    I absolutely love your characters.
    The interactions, the scenes. Your imagination and creativity is out of this world.
    Thanks for continuously turning me on, providing inspiration and also making my Wednesdays a lot better!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      You’re welcome. 🙂

  2. Ranai said,

    This is very lovely. I like fiction with playful and loving and sadistic strands intertwined like this.

    Playing around with a belt pushes my buttons too. Mmmm.

    Thank you!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thank you, I do make it a point to write stories about characters who do this because they enjoy it and it’s fun.

  3. Mike said,

    yes, yes, yes….let the party begin. Great story line. Thanks, always.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Glad you liked, thanks for reading.


Leave a Reply

