December 15, 2009

Who Wants to Drive?

Posted in stories tagged at 9:58 pm by littlesubmissions

Her fingers slammed into her cunt before they were out of the parking lot. The elastic band of her skirt pulled her wrist tight against her stomach as her fingertips pushed down between her panties and over short cropped hair, rubbing her clit, twisting and pulling skin, crushing the flesh between her fingertips and pulling, wrenching, twisting it around. He watched her from the driver’s seat, thick black coat across her lap hiding her hand, just the vague shape of her arm moving under the black cloth. She slumped down in the seat and shuddered, breathing hard and looked over at him and smiled.

He licked his lips and glanced at traffic, then back at her lazy, contented smile. “What the fuck was that about?”

“Ooooh…” She stretched and leaned down to adjust the seat, leaning it back as she snuggled into the corner it made with the door and stretched her legs. “Didn’t you like that scene? I thought it was delicious.”

“Let’s see: scratchy clothes, boring sermon, kids texting on cell phones, and women with too much perfume?” His shoulders rose up then down and he sighed a smirk at her. “My religious fetish doesn’t quite go that far.”

Her tongue slipped across her lips and she reached down her blouse, fishing a thin silver chain out. “Notice anything different?”

His eyes widened and he jerked his head towards the traffic, looking back at her and frowning an accusation. “There’s no key ma’am.”

Her shoulders shuddered, and she leaned over to tap between his legs, her fingertip bouncing on the plexiglass under his trousers. “That’s right. While everyone was praying I taped it to the bottom of the pew. There’s still the emergency key at home, but unless it’s an emergency… Well, I can’t let you out even if I want to. So even if I’m being a total whore, walking around naked, masturbating, shoving my tits in your face, putting on those boots you like so much, fucking myself silly and using every part of your body except your cock to get me off… I. Just. Can’t. Unlock. Your. Chastity. Belt.”

He shuddered at every word as she bit it off, pulling his chest forward tight against the steering wheel and crushing the hard plastic in his hands. “Fuck, fuck, fuck…”

“Hey,” her finger flicked off his earlobe and he slumped back in his seat, exhaling hard. She smiled over at him, and winked. “No getting fuzzy while you’re driving.”

“How am I going to get the key back?” He blinked his eyes and breathed hard through the tightening muscles in his jaws.

“I don’t care. You could go back now if you want, but someone might wonder why you came back. They might even ask, so I’d have a reason ready if I were you. And lying to a priest so you can jerk off… well, actually, that might be better than telling the truth.” She kicked her shoes off and straightened her legs, curling her toes under the warm air from the heater and wiggling them. “You know, that you’re a horny slut whose girlfriend keeps his cock in a cage so you’re sneaking into church so you can get a key and jerk yourself off. Laugh when you say it, maybe they’ll think you’re joking. Or you can wait until next week and try to put up with me for the next seven days, because this is already making me horny as fuck. And the longer you wait, the more likely that key will fall off or someone will find it and throw it away. Then you’re really fucked.” Her hips started to rock as her fingers slid back under her skirt, pushing her wet panties away from her skin and working up and down, twisting to grind her knuckles into her soft, slick flesh. “Because I’ll let you get off when you bring me that key, and not before.” She shuddered again, thrust her chest out and rolled her head from side to side as the car turned into a parking lot.

“I’ll tell them I lost my cellphone if they ask.”

She laughed as he pulled up to the exit and signaled to turn back. “Good idea, maybe they’ll even help you look. If they do, you make sure and tell me how it feels to be so close to that key, standing right there, and not be able to get it. Oooh!” She bounced up and down and clapped her hands in mock excitement. “Maybe you could pretend to check under the pew and grab it when you stand up. Maybe they won’t notice.” She grinned. “Or maybe they will.”

His breath got harder, condensing against the window and fogging it over. “Shit. Next Sunday you drive while I jerk off, ok?” He grinned at her and flicked the turn signal the other direction.

Laughter broke around her fingers as she sucked them lewdly. “Fuck that. You sitting there with that key in your hand the whole time, holding it, praying while all you can think about is unlocking yourself and playing with your cock? I’m going to have a hard time waiting until we get to the car. And if I drive, I decide when we leave, and we’re sure as hell not going to get there early.”

“Why would we want to get there early?” His head leaned into her hand as she kneaded his hair.

She chuckled and turned down the heater, primly rearranging her skirt and coat. “Well, you might want to make sure we sit in the same place…”

Shoulders slumped and he smiled at her after a drawn out, shuddering breath. “I’ll drive ma’am.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

4 Comments »

  1. alberto said,

    Tease and denial + No extreme fetishes (personal preference, of course) = this story hit almost all the sensitive spots in my mind.

    Again, good work! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thanks Alberto, I always wonder if bringing in religion play will squick people, so extra-glad it worked for you.

  2. Cal Stockton said,

    Oh god, I love this one. I’m not religious myself, but the religion play aspect works here because it’s shown so well as a big button in the characters’ minds, and I’m very into playing to best advantage with the tools I am given, whatever they may be.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      I never considered that aspect when I was writing it, but am totally glad it worked for you. Apparently I’m smarter than I thought… ๐Ÿ˜‰


Leave a Reply

