December 23, 2009

Merry Fucking Christmas To You Too

Posted in stories tagged at 12:45 am by littlesubmissions

He flipped through each pocket on the suitcase, running his hand in and out, throwing items on the bed and replacing them from the pile on the bed. His fingers hit cold, curved metal and a frown creased his face until he pulled out a pair of metal circlets connected by a short chain.

“Hey, I found the
handcuffs!” biting into his wrists rattling when he hit the potholes, the hissing sound of straps to hard rubber gags sliding and shifting in the trunk then holding his mouth open while he drooled onto boots.

She grinned from behind her own neat pile, partially transferred into a black bag and then frowned.

“Neat! Any idea where we put the keys?”

“Not as such…”

She shrugged. “Toss them in the ‘Don’t Use’ drawer then.”

The drawer slid open and he ratcheted the cuffs, then shrugged and dropped them in. “Why do you save this stuff anyway?”

“I don’t like to throw stuff
away.” with her hands, panting hard. “Not going to let you get me off that easy.” She kicked and pushed him around to face the other way, urgent, short jabbing motions, faster than telling. The pressure tried to fall away, but she grabbed ahold of it and sank with it, trying to drown herself in the hot, sweet pain filled sweat of lust and love. Her vision collapsed, he was all she saw, the world around them disappeared.

He stuffed pants into corners, wedging socks and shirts in the empty spaces while she folded and dropped clothes into her bag. She pushed her tongue into her cheek and watched him, then started carefully lining up clothes in her case.

“Your parents even know I exist yet?”

“Yeah. I mean I’ve told them about you. They’re not going to believe we’re anything more than roomates unless we actually copulate in front of
them neatly on the dresser and crawled towards her naked. Waited on his hands and knees in her peripheral vision until her typing paused, and she looked down at him with a faint grin.

“Might be awkward if they come to visit.” She rearranged piles, smoothing creases while he made balls out of socks and shoved them in his bag.

His hands slowed down, moving carefully and watching her from the corner of his eye. “They won’t. Great-grandfather left the farm to fight the Yanks and that son of a bitch Sherman burnt down the barn. Since then leaving the county isn’t really on the table.”

“Yeah, you’ve told me before. I just…”

“If you want to meet them, we can figure something out, it’ll just be a little
awkward.”ly, her body pinning him in the opening made by the car door. She grabbed him roughly, sliding her hands down the back of his pants, pulling him close, smashing her lips to his. Hungry kisses. Hard, painful groping. Short gasps.

She shrugged. “Maybe someday.”

“What about your parents?”

The zipper hissed as she dragged it around the case, the motion of her shoulders incorporating another shrug. “That you have not wedded, bedded, and impregnated me remains a continuing cause for concern. And if my sister gives me advice one more time I’m going to
scream.”s bounce off those hand carved wooden rafters. When you’re naked, and shaking from the cold and humiliation of all those people seeing you up there, able to walk away at any time but you don’t. You’re getting just the slightest bit hard, showing me the places where you want to be hurt. Turning your back to me, which means you’re facing them, wondering if they realize this is just you being a slut and flaunting your goods at me, asking me to put welts and bruises on your back. Begging me to tie you down and shove all sorts of rude things up your ass, dripping blood and lube on that pretty wooden stage.”

He zipped up his bag and walked over to her, leaning down and grabbing her arm to help her up. She grabbed him, hugged him while he leaned into her and pulled back.

“I’ll miss you.”

“I’ll miss
you.” tonight. Making you sit on my lap and tell me all the naughty things you’ve done this year, punishing you for each one with nipple clamps, or a smack on your balls, or making you jerk off and stop just before you come… Maybe I’d cuff your hands to the tree, leave you laying there naked all night on your stomach with a bow taped to your pretty ass and unwrap you one layer of skin at a time in the morning until you were a bloody sobbing mess. I thought about tying you up with lights, seeing if I could make you scream or whimper every single time they blinked. But…”

The sound of a horn outside and their arms slowly fell to their sides. He looked out the window and grabbed his bag. “Cab’s here.”

She nodded slowly. “Call or text me when your plane gets in?”

“It’ll get there, or it’ll be on the news…”

The corner of her mouth curled up. “Call please. Ultimate domme commands it.”

“Ultimate domme? I hear she once beat a submissive for sleeping too loud.”

“Nah, she beat the submissive for sleeping too quiet.” She grinned and he smiled
back., saw the big ugly army boots she loved planted in front of the rope around his ankles. “Tick tock.” She smiled and brought the whip down on his back, a fiery line making him yelp. “Keep trying to crawl, if I think you’re trying hard enough maybe I’ll let you.”

“Gotta go. I’ll call. See you on New Year’s?”

“Yeah, see you on New Year’s.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

Story bits from Making A List, Stopping, Caged,The Lighter Side of Rising Gas Prices, The Explanation, and Popcorn. I think.

Leave a Reply

