February 3, 2010

The Long Weekend

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:45 am by littlesubmissions

A brief aside from the author. Consider it the DVD director’s commentary if you will.

This blog pretty much got started because of Bitchy Jones. I started reading her blog, liked what she had to say, and would occasionally write very short, well, not stories, more scenarios, in the comments section which might or might not have anything to do with her rant at the time.

Then I figured, what the hell, I’ll start my own blog and write this stuff. Riches, fame, fortune, maybe infamy, but hopefully mostly riches would surely follow. It didn’t really work out that way. Actually, I’m pretty sure Bitchy Jones gets more readers in a day than my blog gets in… well, the entire time it has been around.

But that’s cool. I’m fine with that. I kind of enjoy being off in my own largely anonymous corner of the blogosphere, doing my own thing. And for something that started out about Bitchy Jones, this seems to be about me all of a sudden.

So I’ll get back on point. Bitchy Jones has announced that, for the most part, she has hung up her spurs.

Link here

My little comments, the beginnings of this blog, are still in her comments as far as I know. I have no idea where, if you’re that interested, and your google-fu is strong enough, I’m sure you’ll find them. But this week’s story is for Bitchy Jones, for starting it all. Thanks, Jones, and hope you like it.

-Vague

She pushed him up against the wall, held him there, rubbed her body against his. “I love long weekends. And this is going to be a very long weekend.”

The hiss snick of bondage tape as she pulled his arm straight and taped a yardstick to it, locking his elbow and forcing his arm straight. His arm hanging unnaturally as she moved to the other, then both his legs. Longer hisses as she pulled bigger loops off, wrapping his ankles together. Standing like an obedient wooden soldier, limbs rigid as she forced his fingers into fists, wrapping more tape around them until his fingers disappeared under wide black strips.

Another strip around his eyes. Cloth forced into his mouth, more tape holding it in. The snick of it being ripped, then hot breath mouthing words in his ear.

“Each time I get off on your pain, I’ll give you one part of yourself back. I’m going to beat you black and blue, and when I finally cum just from feeling your body break, you’ll get to pick one thing I’ve taken, and I’ll give it back. Understand?”

His words a muffled tangle of consonants under the gag punctuated by a jerk of his head.

“I’ll take that as a yes.” Something slid into his ear, and the dull soft silence filled it. The sound of her licking her lips appeared in his other ear. “I can’t wait to see what you’ll want back first. You’ll need your mouth to eat, but eventually you’ll need to piss. And I’m really not sure how many of those body parts you’ll need back to do that. The thought of you lying there in your own piss because you’d rather be able to talk, or see, or do something else really kind of does it for me, so don’t feel like you need to make it a priority on my account though.”

He shuddered and she licked around the outside of his ear, the very tip of her tongue barely gliding along his skin.

“And anytime you want, we can stop, but you’ll spend the rest of the weekend without whatever I’ve taken from you. Do you want to stop.”

A wordless head shaking from left to right.

“Ok then.” She slid the second earplug in, wrapped more tape around his skull to keep it in. tiny patches of flesh showed around the tape, drool starting to soak through already.

She lowered him to the floor and straddled his immobile body. His muscles tried to spasm and jerk as her fist pounded into his chest, skin and bone and tissue absorbing the force of her punches. Her body twitched in time with the restrained thing under her, rocking back and forth, twisting the meat with her teeth. He waited under her, feeling the pain ripping into him, and they felt that strange blending of pleasure and pain as they connected with each other, and waited for that moment of ecstasy when his pain thudded up into her cunt until she exploded.

His pain, her pleasure, making them both human again.

At least until the next long weekend.

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. Allie said,

    I’m sure she’ll love this post. It’s delicious.
    Please keep the coming!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thanks!

  2. alberto said,

    I will miss Bitchy Jones’ blog too. I think that she will really enjoy this “tribute” you wrote. Good work 🙂

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thank you, at this point I just assume she’s going deep undercover to infiltrate the triads.

  3. Naja said,

    Your blog is delicious. And thoroughly appreciated. Thank you.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      You’re welcome, I hope to be around for a long time.


Leave a Reply

