May 12, 2010

Reflections

Posted in stories tagged at 10:03 pm by littlesubmissions

“Stay.” Her hand pushed hard into the back of his head, planting it tight against the wall. Meat sprang back when she let go, and he felt her breath hissing against his ear. “Move and I’ll beat your brainless fucking ass raw and bloody.”

His shoulders slumped and weight shifted, pushing his face tighter against the wall, watching her back as she walked across the room. She felt hot, twisted, like her skin was too tight. She came back, and the straight razor hissed as it slid up his shirt, ruining it, leaving it hanging off his shoulders.

The singletail broke in meaty cracks, punching divots in his skin that pooled with blood. Electric jolts that traveled up her arm, bursts of relief that lasted for a couple of seconds but then left her hungrier every time she saw his muscles shift. Over and over again, flesh torn to ribbons, blood pooling in the small of his back, tickling as it slid down the waist of his pants.

Methodical, precise cuts that broke his skin over and over. Tore muscles, nerve endings, meat. Blood splattered in a violent mist, cut crimson rivers exploding with a crack and a gasp that slipped past tightly gritted teeth. Muscles shook until his stomach heaved, falling to the floor, retching.

A gasped “Red” between puddles of vomit splattering on the floor.

Gentle fingers holding back his hair. “All right, all right, you ok?”

He shrugged, breathed hard around the foul taste in his mouth. “Yeah, that was just a lot…”

“You moved.” She shrugged back. “I told you not to and you turned your head while I was going to the toy drawer.”

Creases across his forehead, harsh breath slowing down. “How the hell did you know that?”

She snorted, pushed his hair over his back and looked at her palm. “There’s a mirror on the dresser, oh idiot of mine.”

“Hm. So there is…”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. M said,

    I’m a new reader.. I just discovered your blog about a couple weeks ago. I just wanted to say that these stories are amazing.. they have a dash of everything that just turns me on..

    Thanks.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      You’re welcome, and thanks for reading.

  2. Wendy Blackheart said,

    ….if a single tail can do that, then I *definitely* have to get one and practice. Damn.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      ‘Twas a Single Tail +1, +4 vs. Submissives and Ogres.

      Actually, based on my very skimpy research, it seems like they can do that but most people don’t use them to do it, so I’m not sure how effective it would be outside a fictional story. Your arm might get tired before things got bloody.

      Anyhoo, the little research I did I was mostly going off this picture (Not Work Safe, obviously:

      But if you do decide to try it, I’d love to read about it. 🙂

      • Wendy Blackheart said,

        I have a rather short single tail like thing – its no more than three feet, so I can be fairly precise without whipping the damn thing around and hitting Anon or myself in the face. I bet if I put in some more practice…and force…I could probably do that. Hrm. And another cracker. (Mine got a bit stuck in a bit of velcro). I must go ponder, and cackle with malicious glee.

      • littlesubmissions said,

        Malicious glee is my favorite kind. Have fun. 🙂


Leave a Reply

