September 2, 2010

The Lottery

Posted in stories tagged at 3:43 am by littlesubmissions

The lottery is a game of chance. There is no skill involved. Pure luck determines the outcome.

In order to play you buy a ticket, and wait. Tickets cost one dollar.

Five out of fifty-six numbered white balls are selected. One out of forty-six balls is selected separately as the Mega Ball. Match all six numbers and you win.

The odds of winning are 1 in 175,711,536.

Of course some players are looking for a different sort of payoff entirely. This effects the odds of winning dramatically.

I want you to think of five things, five different things. When they pick the first lottery number, whatever is first on your list will happen to you that many times. The second thing you pick will happen to you as many times as whatever the second number is, and so on and so forth.

Now, I know what you’re thinking, what’s the catch? Why not pick five pleasant things?

I kind of hope you do. I mean let’s say you pick orgasms, and the first number is two or three. You got lucky. But what if it’s twelve, or fifteen? How much would it hurt when I made you jerk off fifteen times? Could you even do it? When it really became torture for you, I might let you stop and rest until it became… mere agony again.

I know you like my strapon in your ass, but after a couple of dozen times in a row, I wonder if your opinion would change. Really, I’m just curious, when will pleasure turn into torture? And I’ll remind you every time that you chose it, when you could have just chosen swats with the flogger.

Pleasure is fleeting for a reason, I think, and pain lingers, but is so much easier to deal with sometimes.

Now, I said five. Five things. What about the sixth ball, the Powerball?

It’s the Powerball you want to worry about. I’m going to choose that one.

I’ll write it down ahead of time, and seal it in an envelope. Then, when the number comes up, you can either drop it in the shredder, or open it and accept the consequences.

You know I get off when you deny yourself pleasure, but you also know I like to hurt you. So, I’m really curious, what will you do with that envelope? Do you think I want to watch you torture yourself, or torture you? By the way, if it is unpleasant, you’ll be in chastity until you’re finished with every single instance.

So will you shred it? It might be something you’d really enjoy… or it might be something less pleasant. I mean, it goes up to forty-six. How long do you think it would take you to find forty-six cocks to suck to get that cage off your dick? Or could you imagine fucking me for forty-six days straight, no strings attached, mauling my tits, sticking your dick in my cunt and mouth and coming on my face for a month and half?

I really am curious as to what you’ll do.

Oh, one more thing. If you shred it, I will never ever tell you what was in that envelope.

1 in 175,711,536.

For some players, the odds just aren’t that important.

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

4 Comments »

  1. Madrona said,

    Fantastic, as always.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thanks! 🙂

  2. Bean said,

    It’s for things like this that I read your stories. You are endlessly creative!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thank you very much. 🙂


Leave a Reply

