September 23, 2010

The Accordion Always Gets You

Posted in stories tagged at 3:46 am by littlesubmissions

“What’s the look for? I thought you liked this song?”

His head rocked from side to side. “I do like it. The problem is every time you play it I end up getting the crap beat out of me. It’s on your break out the heavy cane and rubber truncheon soundtrack.”

“Really?” Her face scrunched up and she looked at him carefully, checking to see if he was holding back a grin. “I have soundtracks for our scenes?”

“Yeah, you kind of do, actually.” He smooshed in close to her, slid the mouse pointer down the screen over play lists. “Look, here’s your needle soundtrack, kind of soft and contemplative. Here’s the strapon soundtrack, lots of bass. You actually follow the drumbeat on some songs. When you play this one I can pretty much count on getting peed on. And this one means rope. And this last one is just fun goofing around scenes. Which explains the Masochism Tango.”

A small crease appeared above her forehead. “Damn, I think you’re right. I hadn’t noticed it before.” Her hand slid down on his own, pushing it over to the store and clicking.

He leaned his head against hers, and followed the screen. “What are you doing?”

Her reflection smirked back at both of them in the screen. “Take your pants off. I’m downloading a polka album. I want to surprise both of us tonight.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

Leave a Reply

