April 28, 2011

What That’s Like

Posted in stories tagged at 1:12 am by littlesubmissions

One of my goals for this summer is to get the previous “book” edited and done. Might turn this into a second one when that happens. Thoughts on extending the storyline, both positive and negative, much appreciated. It’s kind of an unusual concept (as far as I know, and as far as anything on the internet is unusual).

Idle thought. “Some days I just feel so orgasmed out and zen that I can’t even bring myself to beat you…”

Sloppy grin. “Yeah, I know what that’s like.”

Feral glare. “Not yet you don’t. But you will.”

—-

“What the fuck is that?”

Her hips wiggled as she shimmied her pants down. “You don’t recognize it? It’s a chastity belt.”

“Yeah, but…” He cocked his head. “Wait, can you even pee in that thing without getting it all over?”

“Yep. Cleanup is a little more complicated, but it’s doable. I’ve been wearing it off and on for a few weeks to get used to it.” She plopped in his lap, wrapped her arms around him. “If I’m thinking about something else, I don’t even notice it’s there sometimes.”

He leaned back to see her face better, and raised his eyebrows. “Okay. And maybe I should have started with this question, but why are you wearing it?”

“You want to know why?” Her hair bounced around her eyes in time with her quick, jerking nods. “Because I have this boy who thinks chastity is great. And I once told him that I wouldn’t do anything to him I hadn’t done. So I started to feel like a terrible ma’am, for having locked up his cock but never having had my cunt locked up.” She batted her eyes with the false sincerity of a cat pretending not to notice it’s prey limping slowly away. “I want to know exactly what it’s like to always be hungry. I want to have to work out this sexual frustration in a thousand little painful, creative ways.”

A sharp smack across his face, and she wrapped her hands back around his neck.

“No getting fuzzy now. You’re going to consent to this with your dick soft and your head clear. Because I want you to know that from now on you’ll be jerking off every day, more if I feel like it or think you’re starting to get horny. I want a victim, a meal I can eat but never finish.” Her teeth flashed, snapped against each other. “I want to see how cruel I can get when you never get me off. I want to see how much I can hurt you when I know you’re cumming all the time and I’m climbing the walls.”

She pushed herself off his lap, leaned in over him, rubbing the crotch of the chastity belt in a sexless parody of masturbation.

“I want you to wake up every morning with an insatiable cunt next to you. I want you to fall asleep afraid of what it will do to you the next day. I want to feel like I could beat you forever, and that it would just make me hungrier.”

He swallowed hard, and nodded.

“What is the longest you’ve gone before?”

“Thirty-two days.” He licked his lips. “Thirty-two days.”

Her eyebrows rocked up, stayed there. “Well then, get your pants off, and let’s get started. Thirty-two days starts with your first orgasm.” She licked her lips. “I’m hungry, and I can’t wait to see what I’m willing to do to you in thirty-two days. To be so hungry… I can’t wait to see what that’s like.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. Jake said,

    This storyline is pretty interesting, depending on how sadistic she becomes. I’m not going to lie, at the end of this story, I was saying Oh, Fuck… Oh, Fuck…. Oh, Fuck. So yeah, you pretty much blew my mind. So, I take it your intro was a success.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Good to know, thanks. πŸ™‚

  2. Mike said,

    β€œI want you to wake up every morning with an insatiable cunt next to you. I want you to fall asleep afraid of what it will do to you the next day. I want to feel like I could beat you forever, and that it would just make me hungrier.” Scary, wonderful, exciting. Your domme character is always very hungry and sadistic….this scene ups the energy a lot. I want to see what happens to these two characters.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Cool. I’m mentally fucked right now from other stuff, but it’s an idea I’d like to play around with more.

  3. Ooooh. Now this is interesting! Did you ever go back to this idea? I like how it reverses the tropes and still keeps it F/m. Hotness.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Hm, I don’t think I ever did, but I honestly don’t remember everything I’ve written either. Probably not though, it’s not ringing any continuity bells. Maybe I should revisit it though.


Leave a Reply

