May 13, 2011

The Consequences of Advice Columns

Posted in stories tagged at 1:12 am by littlesubmissions

I had to wait in the line at the grocery store today, you know? They had one of those magazines for women with 10 tips to spice up your sex life. One of them suggested that a blindfold could heighten sensation during sexual intercourse.

It sounded like good advice.

So, I won’t be able to use the whips or floggers. I’ll need you to be very still so I don’t punch or pinch you somewhere I shouldn’t. Or bite something that shouldn’t be bitten. You’ll have to move your face to catch my spit. Have to squirm and wiggle on your back, chasing my piss stream with your wide open mouth.

But if you scream and whimper and beg for mercy so beautifully I can’t stand it anymore and just have to take a peak… I’ll give you a reward.

Maybe I’ll even let you wear the blindfold next time.

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

Leave a Reply

