July 14, 2011

Ransom

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:03 am by littlesubmissions

Thinking of making this into a series for another book, since I’m not actually done with the first book I started yet… seems like a good plan.

The chemical smell of glue in the air, words and letters cut from magazines and plastered to the paper, still a little wet. He held it in one hand and used the others to pull his shoes off, tossing his keys on the desk by the door.

WE have TAkeN HER. DO as OUR AGENT says OR ELSE. N0 C0PS, NO news.

A slim figure in black stepped into the room, face distorted by a clear mask, a toy voice distorter in one black gloved hand. A cell phone in the other, flipped open. “You’ll do as we say, or she’ll suffer the consequences.”

The grin forced itself across his face at the sound of the mechanical baritone coming from her mouth.

“You can start by shaving your pubic hair off. Bring it to me. Regular naked is too good for you.”

He nodded, forcing himself to match her seriousness. “Okay, okay, just don’t hurt her.” He moved around the edge of the entry hall, towards the bathroom. “What do I call you, anyway.”

The harsh metal echo clicked back to life, “We are the Malicious Abusers of All Men. Call us MAAM.”

He couldn’t stop himself from laughing a little, but stopped as her jaw shifted and tightened behind the mask. “Yes MAAM.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

6 Comments »

  1. AconitE said,

    ROFL @ MAAM, lovely pun there jerry!

    • littlesubmissions said,

      I do what I do, when I do what I do. 😉

  2. Ranai said,

    I’m laughing like a loon about the silly setup. This is part of good erotic roleplay complicity: suspending disbelief for each other. Cooperative theatre. Actors and audience in one.

    And I’m crying my eyes about about the removing his wonderful body hair part. Ow, ow. You’ve happened to hit an anti-fetish of mine with body hair removal. I love hair. But hey, it’s your fiction! When writing, it’s impossible not to touch some stuff that will turn off some readers. You need to operate within your own spectrum, and it’s impossible to please everyone’s kinks all the time. I’ll probably be luckier another time. Continued good inspiration to you! 🙂

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thanks Ranai, I’ve always felt that if you can’t laugh at yourselves, what’s the point in playing?

      I’m sorry about hitting the anti-hair fetish, I also squick some people with blood play (at least that’s the other comment I’ve seen). If it’s any consolation, the guy was like a wookie full of static electricity. Seriously, it clogged up the vacuum cleaner, the drains, I mean the poor woman couldn’t kiss him without coughing up hairballs for two hours. Small birds nested in it, he showed up frequently in the tabloids as Bigfoot, it was just awful. Kind of a too much of a good thing scenario, if you know what I mean. Even after shaving he’ll still have quite a bit of hair. I hope that helps. 🙂

  3. Ranai said,

    Hahaha!

    You’re so nice, Vague. Thank you. I had second thoughts after posting that ‘Noooo, not body hair shaving!’ comment. After all, randomly informing authors of one’s personal squicks isn’t exactly polite.

    I’m looking forward to finding out what the desperate man will be subjected to next by the pitiless criminal masked intruder.

    *Cue ominous suspense music*

    • littlesubmissions said,

      I appreciate it, quite a bit actually. If I didn’t care what people thought, I’d just print it and put in a drawer where no one could see it. I do understand though, it was kind of difficult to get over people thinking all the kinks I write about are my kinks when I started. Now I just don’t worry about it.

      I’ll get something up this week for the next installment, although the ominous music may go polka. 🙂


Leave a Reply

