October 19, 2011

Even Littler Submissions

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:40 pm by littlesubmissions

These are some shorts I’ve had around. I kept thinking I’d add more to them and turn them into complete stories, but they really say all I want to say already.

[[]]

She told him the only tools she needed to top him were her hands and two words: Don’t scream.

And she didn’t stop hurting him until he stopped screaming.

[[]]

“You’re going to go out and today, and buy some bolt cutters and a tube of epoxy. Tonight, I’m going to lock up your cock. What you have to decide is, do you want the bolt cutters, or the glue? If you glue the lock shut, I won’t be able to take your cock out of the cage and torture it, but the only way it’s coming out is if I decide to end the game use the bolt cutters.”

“On the other hand, if you take the glue, you decide when and if to use it. I’ll keep the key and it will come on and off as I decide until you do, and I’ll have the bolt cutters for emergencies or if I decide to end the game. To tell the truth, I’m a little curious to see if I can torture you so much you voluntarily use the glue on that lock.”

“But what I’m really curious to find out, is, are you more afraid of my locking your cock in a cage, or taking out?”

[[]]

“You forgot something. No orgasms until you remember what it was.”

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

2 Comments »

  1. Mike said,

    yes ! Even these fragments of yours evoke great images. Thanks again

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Thanks. 🙂


Leave a Reply

