June 3, 2013

Sacrifices

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:12 am by littlesubmissions

We all have to make sacrifices. Tonight, I’m going to sacrifice you.

Give me a minute here… I’m not really big on explaining things, but I need you to do something tonight, and you have these helpful impulses that can derail things sometimes. So I have this scene I’ve been wanting to do.

A lot of female tops claim they’re goddesses, but I’m actually going to do something about it.

I’m going to make you a nice meal, and you’re going to eat it sitting in the closet, in the dark, alone. Then you’re going to wait.

After awhile, I’ll knock on the door, tell you to stand and face away from the door. You’ll do that. The blindfold will go on first. The sacrifice isn’t allowed to see anyone, especially the goddess, after preparations have started.

The shackles will go on. I love that word, “shackles.” Taking away so much, and leaving you just enough movement to be led to more horrible things.

Once you’re properly restrained, then I’m going to cut your clothes off of you. Wear something you’re not attached to, is my advice. And try not to twitch, because I’m going to use the straight razor to do it.

After you’re naked, the leash goes on. I’m going to lead you into the shower, and clean you. No enema tonight, but otherwise I plan on being very thorough, washing every inch of your body until you’re perfectly clean. Lots of hot water and soap. Your cock, especially, needs to be squeaky clean for the goddess.

I bought the softest abrasive pads I could find. They’ll probably still kind of suck. Feel free to whimper, beg, or plead, it won’t make any difference.

When your filthy flesh is as clean as I can make it, I’m going to dry off, then I’ll dry you off.

I’ll lead you back to the bed. I’m looking forward to seeing those little mincing steps and that awkward shuffle from the manacles. Jerking on the leash, reminding you of how hobbled and helpless you are. When I tell you to, you’ll stop, turn around, and get on the bed, face up. I’ll help you.

I’m going to tie your arms and legs to the bedposts, and then remove the shackles. Then I’ll pull the ropes tighter, until you’re spreadeagled, and tie them off.

The blindfold stays on.

Then I’m going to ride you. I’ll put a cockring on you, and here’s where I need you to do exactly what I say, and not get too spacey and forget your instructions.

Keep from coming for as long as you can. I want to get off as many times as I can. You can beg for your life, pray, make whatever noises you think a sacrifice being fucked to death would make, but keep from coming like your god-damn life depended on it. Because when you come, I’m going to pretend to…

Well, before we start fucking, I’ll have a small piece of rare steak. I’m going to heat it up a little, and plastic wrap it to your chest. When you come, I’m going to rip it off your chest and eat it with my hands, sitting on your cock, feeling it twitch, and letting blood and spit dribble out of my mouth onto your body.

You can scream once, if you want, when I pull it off. I think I might even like that. But otherwise I want you to lie very, very still, and breathe as shallowly as possible. Try to look… not alive.

Try to look like a sacrifice.

Like I said, a lot of female tops claim they’re goddesses, but I’m actually going to do something about it.

So while I would never really kill you, and I don’t even want to use this as fear play, that’s what I want you to do. If you’re down with it, take off your shoes and socks, get dressed in something old with paint on it, and sit in the closet while I start making your last meal.

Thank you.

Preview: You’re running up quite a tab, and we’re not very big on credit. How do you plan to pay for all of this?

Copyright Jerry Jones. Unauthorized use is prohibited.

4 Comments »

  1. wmichaelcook said,

    Oh, I so liked this. Written in an unusual “voice”. Ah, the anticipation.

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Glad you liked it, thought I’d try something different.

  2. Sammi said,

    This is different…I like 😉

    • littlesubmissions said,

      Glad it worked for you, it was definitely different.


Leave a Reply

